Tourism Offices

Amathole District Municipality

 
Ayanda Tyali

+27 (0)43 78 2214
  ayandat@amathole.gov.za

Baviaans Tourism

 
Jane Zaayman

 +27 (0)44 923 1702 | +27 (0)83 420 5434
 tourism@baviaans.co.za
Web: www.baviaans.co.za

Buffalo City Municipality

 
Phindile Mbonwa

 +27 (0)43 705 1167
 phindilem@buffalocity.gov.za

ECTOUR (Emfuleni Corridor Tourism)

 
Jonker Fourie

+27 (0)41 507 7912
 ectour-ceo@suninternational.com

Gamtoos Tourism

 
Kobus Kok

+27 (0)83 556 3206
info@baviaans.net

Graaff-Reinet

 
Jack van Niekerk

+27 (0)49 892 4248
info@graafreinet.co.za

Jeffrey’s Bay Tourism

 
Jacqui Bursey

+27 (0)42 293 2923
info@jeffreysbaytourism.org

Kenton on Sea

 
Erica McNulty

+27 (0)46 648 2411
tourism@kenton.co.za

Koukamma Tourism

 
Mandisi Mpumulwana

+27 (0)42 288 0303 / 7250
 mandisi.mpumlwana@koukamma.co.za

Langkloof/Joubertina Tourism

 
Elize van Greunen

+27 (0)42 273 1516 /1313
vgreunen@lantic.net

Makana Tourism

 
Susan Waugh

+27 (0)46 622 3241
info@grahamstown.co.za

Middelburg Karoo Tourism

 

Riana Southey

+27 (0)49 842 1627
 tourismd@adsactive.com

Nelson Mandela Bay Tourism

 
Cheryl Witte

+27 (0)41 582 2575
info@nmbt.co.za

Port Alfred Tourism

 
Sandy Birch

+27 (0)46 625 1235
 tourism@sunshinecoasttourism.co.z

Sarah Baartman District Municipality

 
Duma Magxwalisa

+27 (0)41 508 7141
 dmagxwalisa@cacadu.co.za

St Francis Tourism


Hantie van der Westhuizen

+27(0)42 294 0076
info@stfrancistourism.co.za
www.stfrancistourism.co.za

Sundays River Valley Tourism Forum

 
Yvonne van Tol

+27 (0)42 230 0066
info@greateraddoroute.com

Tour Guide Association

 
Lyn Haller

 +27 (0)41 379 1629
 info@umzantsi.co.za

Tourism Somerset East

 
Ross Turner

+27 (0)42 243 1448
bcrm.tourism@ignet.org.za

Tsitsikamma Tourism Association

 
Dewald Niemand

 +27 (0)42 285 0562
 oudeboschfarmstall@aerosat.co.za

Check out our visitor guide